Finesmith Jewelry – Urban Glam…. so detailed!

Urban Glam - my style with Finesmith

I’m wearing Finesmith “Urban Glam” jewelry today and I’m enjoying the details on this set, as well as the colors which strike me as very fresh and unexpected. I’m not sure how to describe the colors. I see a berry pink jewel, perhaps similar to the large jewels on the Finesmith August group gift, then paired with a lovely tangerine or perhaps coral stone. Then there is a third color that is very gentle and soft blue, a bit aqua with a touch of green to it. I really can’t describe the colors adequately, and this appeals to my sense of color and wanting tones that seem novel and fresh. I love how my avie appears to be grabbing the stones in one picture, as if she is saying “This is my Urban Glam. Go buy your own at Finesmith…”

Urban Glam - my style with Finesmith

Details:

Amazing Jewelry Set of Awesomeness: Finesmith Urban Glam, new in store
Hair: Dolly Rotten GirlHawk 2 (marketplace
Hairbase: Lelutka Shaved Hairbase
Skin: Meghindo’s Xia in fair (amazing and comes with the options on eyebrows, tintable brows too)
Shape: Beauty Vamp Shapes, to be sold soon
Jacket: BOOM
Tattoo: Garden of Ku : Kali Durga
Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes, Dew
Lashes: Miamai XGen Lashes Lust
Tights: Bax
Nails: Slink Enhancement nails for default hands, using Meghindo’s nail color hud
Lipstick: MONS Lipstick Sun

Leave a Reply

